Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

hila Whittle

October 8, 2018

If you looking for a place to buy an engagement ring,look no further, Moseley diamond show case is by far the best choice! The pepole here are kind,and very knowledgeable, they will worked with wiith you on every aspect from start to finish! You are amazing ! I cant thank you enough!

Aquilla Hicks

May 13, 2020

There is no other jeweler I would use. They have been a awesome to me and my husband. He picked out a ring and band that had complimented my unique style perfectly. And he just recently purchased a Mother’s Day gift from them. The ring needed to be sized. Brought it to them and it was done quickly and with such professionalism. Thank you!!!

Dakota Sharp

June 26, 2020

Honest, affordable, and an excellent end result! I took a family heirloom ring to be re-set as an anniversary gift. The team was very responsive (using text messages, which is a plus for me), and the final product was beautiful! We will definitely be returning for our future jewelry needs.

Michal Talley

July 22, 2020

They fixed my ring for a very reasonable price and set me up with all sorts of supplies to clean my jewelry at home for free. I am very please with how my ring turned out and with the amazing customer service.

Suraj Vanmali

May 25, 2020

Designing and purchasing an engagement ring here was really a wonderful experience. The craftsmanship of the ring was stunning and it was so easy to work with such personable and knowledgeable individuals. I highly recommend Moseley.

Current Rating on Yelp: 3.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Patrick H.

03/14/17

Moseley's is awesome. I worked with Moseley's to create my fiancée's beautiful custom engagement ring, as well as her matching wedding band and my wedding...READ MORE

Dawn W.

06/18/16

In April I went to Moseleys to have a ring sized. The ring had diamond chips on the band and because of this it would have been very costly to size plus the...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ann Chatten Sturkie

October 13, 2017

Karen Hoover Guay

June 29, 2018

Linda and the team at Moseley's saved my wedding day after reworking a ring for my wedding band. Another local jeweler kept it for weeks then told us a week before the wedding it couldn't be done the way I wanted. John at Moseley's rebuilt it within days and it is absolutely stunning. Just what I wanted and in time for the wedding. Thank you!!!

LOADING...