Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Aquilla Hicks

May 13, 2020

There is no other jeweler I would use. They have been a awesome to me and my husband. He picked out a ring and band that had complimented my unique style perfectly. And he just recently purchased a Mother’s Day gift from them. The ring needed to be sized. Brought it to them and it was done quickly and with such professionalism. Thank you!!!

hila Whittle

October 8, 2018

If you looking for a place to buy an engagement ring,look no further, Moseley diamond show case is by far the best choice! The pepole here are kind,and very knowledgeable, they will worked with wiith you on every aspect from start to finish! You are amazing ! I cant thank you enough!

Suraj Vanmali

May 25, 2020

Designing and purchasing an engagement ring here was really a wonderful experience. The craftsmanship of the ring was stunning and it was so easy to work with such personable and knowledgeable individuals. I highly recommend Moseley.

Cordell Brown

March 21, 2020

I love the care that Mosley's team take when making a purchase. The experience with them carries on far past the initial purchase. They become like family and the pricing and quality is second to none. I will be going back soon to make another memorable purchase with the Moseley Team!

Natalie Mantelli

March 11, 2020

Went in to have my husbands wedding band resized and John Moseley was there to help us! Everything about our experience was fantastic! The customer service was prompt, friendly, and personable! John even offered to clean both of my bands while we were there! Overall would highly recommend this jeweler and we will definitely be back for our next cleaning or jewelry services!

Current Rating on Yelp: 3.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Patrick H.

03/14/17

Moseley's is awesome. I worked with Moseley's to create my fiancée's beautiful custom engagement ring, as well as her matching wedding band and my wedding...READ MORE

Dawn W.

06/18/16

In April I went to Moseleys to have a ring sized. The ring had diamond chips on the band and because of this it would have been very costly to size plus the...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ann Chatten Sturkie

October 13, 2017

LOADING...