Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Shannon Rogers

October 2, 2019

If you're looking for a cookie cutter piece of jewelry that everybody has, this probably isn't the place for you. But...if you're in the market for a something very special and unique, go see these guys! I asked John and his team for a 100% custom piece for my soon to be wife's engagement ring and they knocked it out of the park! She is over the moon happy with it! Thank you so much for working with us and making me look like a hero! You guys are the best!

John Kim

October 1, 2019

We bought our engagement ring and wedding rings here back in 2003. Then, 16 years later we came back for a new setting. Still awesome and amazing service. Not just best diamonds and best value, but customer care that goes so far above and beyond. Would not consider any other place for jewelry needs.

Becky Baute

October 4, 2019

Moseley’s worked with us to create a beautiful, one of a kind diamond halo and solitaire that sits on my current band. I wanted to keep the band of my wedding ring as it has sentimental value. Hila and John were very patient and the result was stunning!

Joel Harbrecht

October 5, 2019

This is such a pleasant place to purchase something for the SOMEONE in your life. These people are helpful and down to earth and truly want you to be happy with the SOMETHING you're buying. Hila, the lady who helped me, is an absolute joy and knows what classy women like. I recommend this store with NO reservations whatsoever.

Danny Brown

August 29, 2019

I bought my wife’s wedding ring here 12 years ago. We both are very please and satisfied with the ring. It is the perfect symbol to last a lifetime like the love we share! If you do happen to have any defects within your rings or jewelry they have been very through to fix and make it right. We could not be more satisfied with all of our purchases from Mosley’s. My family is a second generation customer and could not be more pleased with Mr. John Mosley and all his staff!

Current Rating on Yelp: 3.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Patrick H.

03/14/17

Moseley's is awesome. I worked with Moseley's to create my fiancée's beautiful custom engagement ring, as well as her matching wedding band and my wedding...READ MORE

Dawn W.

06/18/16

In April I went to Moseleys to have a ring sized. The ring had diamond chips on the band and because of this it would have been very costly to size plus the...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Brett Burnett

September 19, 2018

Buying an engagement ring is a stressful experience especially to someone unfamiliar with rings, diamonds, etc. I visited Jeremy at Moseley's and he relieved all stress and worry I had by walking me through the process, teaching me along the way, and helping me select the perfect ring. Jeremy's customer service is top notch, and I will recommend Moseley's Diamond Showcase to anyone who will listen.

Karen Hoover Guay

June 29, 2018

Linda and the team at Moseley's saved my wedding day after reworking a ring for my wedding band. Another local jeweler kept it for weeks then told us a week before the wedding it couldn't be done the way I wanted. John at Moseley's rebuilt it within days and it is absolutely stunning. Just what I wanted and in time for the wedding. Thank you!!!

Joey Winchester

June 6, 2018

A big THANK YOU to Jeremy and the team at Moseley's Diamond Showcase for helping make this BIG STEP a fun and easy one. The team at Moseley's listened to my ideas and designed exactly what we wanted for our engagement and wedding rings. Shopping for rings can be confusing and overwhelming to say the least. However, the team at Moseley's took the time to educate me and help me make the decision that fits our style and budget. I would highly recommend Moseley's Diamond Showcase to anyone who is searching for fine custom jewelry!

Kimberly Holman Coleman

June 5, 2018

Love dealing with the people at Moseleys! They are very family oriented, friendly and trustworthy! I have always been very satisfied with the jewelry I’ve purchased and recently had a diamond pendant made with 2 of my diamonds. They added one for middle and it was beautiful.

Danielle Kictarek Taylor

May 11, 2018

I went to Moseley’s because of their experience and great customer service to take diamonds from my Mom’s jewelry, that was handed down to me when she passed, to incorporate them into a wedding band. My future husband to be had already created an engagement ring from his family jeweler and knowing the reputation of Moseley’s I assured him that we could make a wedding band feomnwhat I had into something beautiful. Boy was I ever right! They took my engagement ring and form fitted the wedding band with most of the diamonds I had to make a one of a kind set. I couldn’t be happier! Even 8 years later!!

Andrea Hubbard Ricker

May 11, 2018

John is awesome! He made my rings look new and beautiful again! So very thankful!

Erica Patton Taylor

April 28, 2018

Joci Whittle

April 16, 2018

Could not be happier with the service and product we received from Jeremy and his team in Lexington. Our rings are perfect and he helped my husband pick out the perfect set every step of the way. Thank you all again!

Samantha Hinton

April 11, 2018

After going to multiple Jewelers and being told they couldnt think of anyway to fix my diamond in my engagement ring due to the way it was designed. Moselys brainstormed and came up with a solution and my ring was repaired within 24 hours. I was so excited and extremely thankful for the awsome staff at the lexington location. I can’t thank y’all enough.

Amanda Liggett

March 31, 2018

I only go to Mosley’s to get my jewelry. I’ve moved to Georgia and my wedding band got a loose stone and I just don’t trust anyone else with my jewelry. I came home to Columbia and they took great care of me and my ring. It’s fix and beautiful as the day I bought it. The staff is fabulous!!!! I so love getting my blue boxes and hoping I’m lucky enough to get another one for my birthday!!!������

Susan Wilhelm

March 20, 2018

At an event (auction) recently my husband got me a beautiful necklace from Moseleys! Since my birthday is coming up he said I could go get earrings to match the necklace from Moseley’s showcase. We live in the Northeast area of Columbia but I drove to the location on Broad River Road. They took their time with me plus cleaned all the jewelry that I had on at that time, recognized my limits on what I could spend and matched me up with some wonderful earrings! In addition to extraordinary customer service, they told me about a seafood restaurant nearby which I enjoyed thoroughly after leaving their location!

LOADING...