Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Creighton Culvern

October 9, 2018

I had a great experience with Moseley's. There is a reason they have been in business for many decades. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff that offers great advice and are priced very reasonably. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality jewelry!

Destinee Harper

November 24, 2018

Great place, helpful & patient with me & my fiancé. Our first time looking for rings & they were amazing. Great prices too!

Billy Dunn

October 6, 2018

Extremely helpful while I was picking out a ring for my wife. Ross is a very helpful and very knowledgeable. Get experience and definitely will be doing bisobusi with them again! Wish I could give 10 stars

morgan still

November 13, 2018

They fixed the ring back to normal and polished it for me. Very pleased with the customer service and the quat of the work!

Mary Goss

August 22, 2018

My fiancé chose Moseley’s for my engagement ring for many reasons but service was front and center. Since then, we have gone to Moseley’s for every jewelry purchase and have never had any issues. Karen immediately makes you feel like you’ve known her forever and she and John collectively work very hard to make sure everything is perfect! Karen and John take the time to listen to what you want instead of trying to make a sale. They have a forever customer in me!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Brett Burnett

September 19, 2018

Buying an engagement ring is a stressful experience especially to someone unfamiliar with rings, diamonds, etc. I visited Jeremy at Moseley's and he relieved all stress and worry I had by walking me through the process, teaching me along the way, and helping me select the perfect ring. Jeremy's customer service is top notch, and I will recommend Moseley's Diamond Showcase to anyone who will listen.

Karen Hoover Guay

June 29, 2018

Linda and the team at Moseley's saved my wedding day after reworking a ring for my wedding band. Another local jeweler kept it for weeks then told us a week before the wedding it couldn't be done the way I wanted. John at Moseley's rebuilt it within days and it is absolutely stunning. Just what I wanted and in time for the wedding. Thank you!!!

Joey Winchester

June 6, 2018

A big THANK YOU to Jeremy and the team at Moseley's Diamond Showcase for helping make this BIG STEP a fun and easy one. The team at Moseley's listened to my ideas and designed exactly what we wanted for our engagement and wedding rings. Shopping for rings can be confusing and overwhelming to say the least. However, the team at Moseley's took the time to educate me and help me make the decision that fits our style and budget. I would highly recommend Moseley's Diamond Showcase to anyone who is searching for fine custom jewelry!

Kimberly Holman Coleman

June 5, 2018

Love dealing with the people at Moseleys! They are very family oriented, friendly and trustworthy! I have always been very satisfied with the jewelry I’ve purchased and recently had a diamond pendant made with 2 of my diamonds. They added one for middle and it was beautiful.

Danielle Kictarek Taylor

May 11, 2018

I went to Moseley’s because of their experience and great customer service to take diamonds from my Mom’s jewelry, that was handed down to me when she passed, to incorporate them into a wedding band. My future husband to be had already created an engagement ring from his family jeweler and knowing the reputation of Moseley’s I assured him that we could make a wedding band feomnwhat I had into something beautiful. Boy was I ever right! They took my engagement ring and form fitted the wedding band with most of the diamonds I had to make a one of a kind set. I couldn’t be happier! Even 8 years later!!

Andrea Hubbard Ricker

May 11, 2018

John is awesome! He made my rings look new and beautiful again! So very thankful!

Erica Patton Taylor

April 28, 2018

Joci Whittle

April 16, 2018

Could not be happier with the service and product we received from Jeremy and his team in Lexington. Our rings are perfect and he helped my husband pick out the perfect set every step of the way. Thank you all again!

Samantha Hinton

April 11, 2018

After going to multiple Jewelers and being told they couldnt think of anyway to fix my diamond in my engagement ring due to the way it was designed. Moselys brainstormed and came up with a solution and my ring was repaired within 24 hours. I was so excited and extremely thankful for the awsome staff at the lexington location. I can’t thank y’all enough.

Amanda Liggett

March 31, 2018

I only go to Mosley’s to get my jewelry. I’ve moved to Georgia and my wedding band got a loose stone and I just don’t trust anyone else with my jewelry. I came home to Columbia and they took great care of me and my ring. It’s fix and beautiful as the day I bought it. The staff is fabulous!!!! I so love getting my blue boxes and hoping I’m lucky enough to get another one for my birthday!!!������

Susan Wilhelm

March 20, 2018

At an event (auction) recently my husband got me a beautiful necklace from Moseleys! Since my birthday is coming up he said I could go get earrings to match the necklace from Moseley’s showcase. We live in the Northeast area of Columbia but I drove to the location on Broad River Road. They took their time with me plus cleaned all the jewelry that I had on at that time, recognized my limits on what I could spend and matched me up with some wonderful earrings! In addition to extraordinary customer service, they told me about a seafood restaurant nearby which I enjoyed thoroughly after leaving their location!

Josh Lindler

March 16, 2018

The people here are excellent and always make sure we have been happy when we leave. Been to a lot of jewelry stores and this is the one we always go back too. They go above and beyond and I’m proud to call this my jewelry store!!

Kim Nilson

February 23, 2018

My fiancé had Moseley’s design my engagement ring. It is the most beautiful, unique and perfect ring I could ever imagine! The attention to detail shows in every facet of the ring. I absolutely love it!!!! Thank you Moseley’s for making my fiancé’s vision a reality!

Tara Cooley Starkey

February 14, 2018

Thank you to Moseley's in Lexington. On Valentine's Day I brought in my 9 year old son's chain (I purchased from them 2 years ago) it was broken - the jeweler fixed it on the spot for me. Needless to say I had one happy little boy. I know they can't always do things that fast - but he was there and took the time to take care of me. GREAT place!! Great customer service!! Thank you!!!

Alexandra Dievendorf Nocilo

February 14, 2018

DorseyandSharon Bowen

February 10, 2018

We recently moved to this area and following a recommendation from locals we went to Moseley's. Now that we've been back several times, I can absolutely say that they are the best ever. Really... excellent work and even better customer service.

Beth Lucas Tosto

January 22, 2018

They are the best people in the world. John Moseley and his crew knew exactly what I was describing when I wanted to combined my first engagement ring into my second engagement ring and anniversary band. Yes both from Dallas. I wanted a first year anniversary band made from the first engagement ring and they listened and they did incredible work too make it happen. John was so patient with me as all women know we have to be parted from our wedding rings if he didn't call me every couple of days I was calling him. I decided to do this the Monday before Christmas took them over to them and John knew I needed them back before New year's Eve for our first anniversary. He called me the Thursday before New year's Eve telling me they were beautiful and that my ideas were excellent in making the rings and I told him that he saw what I invisioned and that him and his great co-workers made it happen. Thank you, all of you are the greatest

Nicole Lucas

January 11, 2018

Jason Hinely

December 23, 2017

Travis Salsbury

December 14, 2017

Setandra Jones Sanderson

December 12, 2017

Moseley is the greatest! My husband has gotten all of my rings there. All of the staff is wonderful to work with and very helpful. John makes it possible for you to be able to get what you desire. Rodney and I will be back soon.

Sheryll Rogers

December 5, 2017

LOADING...